Transitions

Thanks to everyone who has contributed to the Beehive Archive blog. 

Unfortunately, I am saying good-bye to the blog. the radio program, and the Utah Humanities Council, as I have accepted a new position at the National Endowment for the Humanities.  It’s my hope that the Council will find a new staff person to continue the blog.

All the best,

Brandon Johnosn

4 responses to “Transitions

  1. I’ve really enjoyed the blog, Brandon, and hope it continues. Best wishes in your new position.

  2. Good luck, Brandon. I’ve enjoyed your blog and I hope we’ll see you more around the JI.

  3. Thanks, Brandon! Hope to see it continue

  4. Best of luck, Brandon, in your new endeavor. I appreciate the effort you’ve put into the blog over the last couple of years.

Leave a Reply

